play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars Ltd

At Haven Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars Ltd

Haven Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car and good customer service

    By Denis P on 30 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Audi A5 S-line Nice clean, Excellent bodywork, Black Full leather interior - Excellent Condition


  • 5

    Poor Quality - not happy

    By Jason J on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Audi A4 in April. Since then its been to the garage 4 times. Fuel leak, broken suspension piece and battery. I was told the car was a really good car by Mandy. The car is good for nothing. My most recent bill is £800 quid for a new clutch and flywheel. I complained to Mandy that the car he sold me is faulty and the least he could do is pay for half the clutch bill. The 'free' warranty I got with the car isn't worth the piece of paper its printed on. A really bad experience, typical sales man, doesn't care about what hes selling just takes the money. I wouldn't buy a bicycle from him in future. Avoid.


  • 5

    Really professional !!

    By Piotr S on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional. Very good car garage. I am glad. Good price for my car..


  • 5

    Fantastic Trustworthy Service

    By Matthew S on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I found my new car on Autotrader, it was the exactly the spec I was looking for but 400 miles away from me. I called Mandi (owner of Haven Cars) to chat about the car and he assured me that it was worth me flying to Edinburgh (from Southampton), he was not wrong! I put my trust in Mandi and he delivered beyond expectations. The car is perfect and the service was second to none! Not to mention the price. I thoroughly recommend Haven Cars regardless of where you are in the UK.


  • 5

    A Most Excellent Experiance

    By James W on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What A Fantastic Experience to find a second hand Car Dealer who is both honest and Knowledgeable- With my Chosen vehicle (an Audi A4) i could not ask for a better person to assist me on this purchase than Owner and Founder of Haven Cars ,Mandi. Most Recommended for first and Experienced Buyers.


  • 5

    Audi A3 Purchase with Fantastic Service

    By Ian L on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was after an Audi for a second car to use for work commuting and saw that Haven had a couple in stock so decided to take a drive down to Edinburgh. After making arrangements to meet at mid day on route we were made to feel welcome and were looked after. We took the A3 out for a road test and it was a great solid car and looked fantastic. As an added bonus we were able to take the car straight away with years MOT and fully serviced with an added warranty. Everything was made painless. I would recommend without hesitation to anyone looking for a car and will certainly be looking at returning in the future for our next one.


  • 5

    Excellent Post sales service - highly recommended

    By Ashutosh C on 17 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Part exchanged my car with Haven car sales. Mandi agreed to show me cars without an appointment and handed me the key of the Car (2009 ford focus estate) I liked within couple of hrs. He offered a good price for my 2005 vauxhall corsa, which had run out of MOT. I faced an issue with the car as the service light came up very next day however Mandi was very helpful and offered to check this immediately (after 6 PM on a Sunday) and also arranged for an inspection next Morning at a Garage, a truly fantastic service. A 5 for the post sale service. Mandi has also offered a fresh MOT and got it done 1 week later.


  • 5

    A Pleasure.

    By Bruce L on 12 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Based on the reviews of Haven cars i paid a deposit for my choice before i'd seen the vehicle in the flesh. I wasn't disappointed. Car was better than described. It was immaculate and the price was excellent. Staff were very professional and courteous. I will be recommending to friends and family.


  • 5

    would highley recommend !! lovely cars!!

    By kayley f on 18 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    we have just bought our dream car got a really good deal ! Mandi was very helpful and always happy to answer all our questions before buying the car! would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Helpful, Good Value & Amazing!

    By Vicki M on 14 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Saw an advert online, went along and bought the car the same day! Excellent customer service, great value for money and they certainly go the extra mile. Fitted a tow-bar on our new car for no extra cost and were helpful throughout, answered any questions and had no trouble being open and honest about the car we were buying.