play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars Ltd

At Haven Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars Ltd

Haven Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great service & a pleasure to deal with

    By Chris D on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new car from Haven Cars and used my old car as a part exchange. Right from the start the owner was very accommodating and was an absolute gentleman. I have done a lot of driving in the week and a half o have owned the new car and I have to say I am delighted with it so far. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a well-priced car and will be checking in with them the next time I am looking myself.


  • 5

    Mk7 Golf, berry happy with my purchase

    By Jordan R on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very convenient and friendly service, helpful and informative and everything was explained perfectly. I would definitely recommend haven cars to friends and family and I will buy from them again


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen L on 01 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very accommodating with regards to pick-up of the vehicle. I reserved prior to holiday and uplifted on my return.


  • 5

    Worst Ever Do Not Trust

    By Passat H on 11 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutly Disgusting Lies Travelled 5 hours on a train to collect the car on the promise and images I thought to be correct, Got there the car was an absolute nail ripped interior damaged doors inside 3 whells scraped not just scuffed,he sent me 4 pics of wheels they must have been the same image as one of the wheels what was ok. resprayed half way up. He then tried to sell me a different car as I wasn't happy he then said he was getting another Passat in Tuesday this was Saturday i said look you can't be trusted. so i then had to get a train home (another £80) he then sent me some images of another black Passat which was on the 1st pic but the others were of different cars two of the interior were from a yellow Porsche. never trust this man


  • 5

    Friendly helpful service, family business

    By Gareth B on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a VW CC, family business, pleasant to work with and seemed very genuine and helpful. The mileage was slightly more than advertised but not a huge deal to a VW. Met Mandi the owner a few days later and he seems very genuine and helpful man. Would recommend Haven Car Sales and will return in future


  • 5

    Great service, super cars!

    By Sophie C on 02 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful seller with good quality cars. Went to a few big dealers and Mandi was the most helpful and flexible. Very happy with my car.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD STOCK FOR USED CARS

    By ARUNA P on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Toyota tari from Havens car ltd. They really had very good stock and owner is very cooperative. I will definitely suggest if you are looking to buy used car then Haven car is best option.


  • 5

    Really good car worth the travel

    By David W on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a well nice Honda Civic from this dealer....said on the phone i would not be disappointed and he wasn't wrong....tidy car inside and outside and runs like a dream....even the rest of the family love it


  • 5

    Good service

    By Keith H on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought van few weeks ago very helpful and had no issues. Would go to this dealer again


  • 5

    Friendly service, excellent cars

    By Steven T on 03 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Audi A4 back in the spring. The car has had no issues and is a head turner, despite being 10 years old. Friendly service, despite preparations for a large family event going on in the background. I had been all over the central belt and Fife and have to say these cars stood out as being excellent condition at competitive prices. It was certainly a pleasure dealing with a pro rather than the Gumtree shower. I would not hesitate to recommend Haven Cars.