play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars Ltd

At Haven Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars Ltd

Haven Cars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Got me an excellent deal

    By JACK B on 09 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found the car I wanted and Haven Cars got me a really good deal, they spent the evening back and forth with the finance company to get me the right deal. Couldn't ask for much better.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Joy M on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good personal service,if you are after something a bit special I would recommend you visit Haven Cars ,great price and finance deals,we now have a fantastic car, many thanks


  • 5

    Wham bam thankyou my man,,,

    By Jack P on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and very polite,,,,,but felt very rushed as I had traveled from Northern Ireland from very earl in the morning,,,,,the car a vw golf gtd is amazing so pleased with it,,,


  • 5

    Friendly service with no hassle

    By ZUBAIR A on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and friendly service. Full process was handled quickly with no hassle.


  • 5

    Honest and intelligent

    By Emily S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Very informative and efficient. Exactly what I was looking for and a great price!! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fast, helpful and friendly

    By Katie C on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The overall process was very quick, and dealer was very helpful and explained everything very well considering I am a young driver and this was my first ever car purchase. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Could not fault great service

    By Craig A on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was just as described clean and running well . Easy to get hold of the seller whenever required . No hassle easy buy great


  • 5

    Really happy with the car.

    By Harry D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car about 6 weeks ago & no complaints at all. Have driven it a few hundred miles before writing this & am very happy with it. The dealer is a really good salesman & runs a tight business but he needs to have a bit more respect for the privacy of his buyers. He offered to take me down to his bank to complete the finance for the car. While we were waiting in the queue he got talking to someone he knew while I went to the next bank teller & she said "have you just bought a car?" I handed over my cash to him & he did some of his own business before we left. Not a big deal really & some of his customers obviously don't mind, but I like keeping my business private.


  • 5

    Wouldn't do it again, but it was okay...

    By Josie B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used 2004 Honda CR-V which was seemingly in decent shape. They were a bit pushy about the terms of the sale. Definitely got a bit of weird vibe, but went along. The business is run out of the back garden of their house. Glass shards cemented on the top of their stone wall presumably to keep people out made us a bit uneasy. All in all the sale went fine and felt like we got a fair price. The interior of the car was immaculate. The sketchy part of the whole deal was that supposedly our car passed MOT just weeks before we purchased it. Within 3 months it turned out the entire front braking system was completely shot. We had to replace the pads, calipers and discs on a car that had been driven after only driving the car for 400 mi total. We and our mechanic felt there was no way the car should have passed MOT. We have a car and it works, but had to put another £800 into it shortly after purchase. Just know MOT certification may not reflect the true condition of the car.


  • 5

    Haven Cars

    By Steven C on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car of Mandi, all straight forward and he helped with transferring my private number plate, overall a pleasurable experience.


‹ Prev Next ›