play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.6

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience 5??

    By Walter H on 17 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very good service viewed car on Monday paid deposit and he was happy to wait till sat for me to pick car up even offered to pick me up at train station would recommend him to anyone that was looking for a car All cars to high standard


  • 5

    Deceived by trader

    By John D on 06 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car seems to be going well and the deal in general went well up until I drove the car away....the car was sold with full up to date service history, the dealer was asked about the service history and advised it had a complete history, on the first test drive he started the engine whilst we looked around the car and he then drove it out his yard, after driving it for 5 minutes he pulled over and I drove it back to the yard- and it drove well. Did the deal and arranged to pick the car up a few days later, again he drove the car out of the yard and left the engine running, I drove it away and as it required fuel I went to the garage, filled up with fuel and restarted the engine only for the service indicator to advise that it required a full service in 200 miles! In my mind that is not a full up to date service history and it would appear the trader was fully aware that it required a service and tried to hide the fact from me- which I find very disappointing. all he said was sorry!


  • 5

    Audi A5 3.0 V6 Tdi Quattro S-line

    By James F on 02 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy to deal with, friendly and good communication. Sorted out Finance also Car is all i wanted it to be and more


  • 5

    Audi A3 sport .

    By Julie W on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a good honest car from Haven Cats LTD. The car was everything and more that it was claimed to be. Was on for the right money , highly recommended.


  • 5

    Perfect car¿

    By Mr M on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great looks, a great engine + drive, very good to drive, roomy, comfortable. Just a very nice car. Recommend for everyone ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By George W on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Met and seen VW Passat cc car was as described both bodily and mechanical agreed a deal. Very happy first class no hassle service.


  • 5

    VW Passat purchase

    By MR C on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice Passat estate from Haven Cars who were very upfront and dealt very professionally. They were willing to give me a good deal and assisted me to sell my old car. A positive experience all round.


  • 5

    Excellent client care

    By Craig H on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good, went to look at a car on a Sunday morning went home to look for insurance, it was sold the time I got home, a few days later I get a call from mani there was another one like the car I was going for and I bought it, really excellent client care


  • 5

    great service & a pleasure to deal with

    By Chris D on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new car from Haven Cars and used my old car as a part exchange. Right from the start the owner was very accommodating and was an absolute gentleman. I have done a lot of driving in the week and a half o have owned the new car and I have to say I am delighted with it so far. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a well-priced car and will be checking in with them the next time I am looking myself.


  • 5

    Mk7 Golf, berry happy with my purchase

    By Jordan R on 04 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very convenient and friendly service, helpful and informative and everything was explained perfectly. I would definitely recommend haven cars to friends and family and I will buy from them again