play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By George W on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Met and seen VW Passat cc car was as described both bodily and mechanical agreed a deal. Very happy first class no hassle service.


  • 5

    Excellent client care

    By Craig H on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good, went to look at a car on a Sunday morning went home to look for insurance, it was sold the time I got home, a few days later I get a call from mani there was another one like the car I was going for and I bought it, really excellent client care


  • 5

    VW Passat purchase

    By MR C on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice Passat estate from Haven Cars who were very upfront and dealt very professionally. They were willing to give me a good deal and assisted me to sell my old car. A positive experience all round.


  • 5

    great service & a pleasure to deal with

    By Chris D on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new car from Haven Cars and used my old car as a part exchange. Right from the start the owner was very accommodating and was an absolute gentleman. I have done a lot of driving in the week and a half o have owned the new car and I have to say I am delighted with it so far. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a well-priced car and will be checking in with them the next time I am looking myself.


  • 5

    VERY GOOD STOCK FOR USED CARS

    By ARUNA P on 16 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Toyota tari from Havens car ltd. They really had very good stock and owner is very cooperative. I will definitely suggest if you are looking to buy used car then Haven car is best option.


  • 5

    Really good car worth the travel

    By David W on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a well nice Honda Civic from this dealer....said on the phone i would not be disappointed and he wasn't wrong....tidy car inside and outside and runs like a dream....even the rest of the family love it


  • 5

    Good service

    By Keith H on 07 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought van few weeks ago very helpful and had no issues. Would go to this dealer again


  • 5

    Excellent car and good customer service

    By Denis P on 30 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Audi A5 S-line Nice clean, Excellent bodywork, Black Full leather interior - Excellent Condition


  • 5

    Poor Quality - not happy

    By Jason J on 27 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Audi A4 in April. Since then its been to the garage 4 times. Fuel leak, broken suspension piece and battery. I was told the car was a really good car by Mandy. The car is good for nothing. My most recent bill is £800 quid for a new clutch and flywheel. I complained to Mandy that the car he sold me is faulty and the least he could do is pay for half the clutch bill. The 'free' warranty I got with the car isn't worth the piece of paper its printed on. A really bad experience, typical sales man, doesn't care about what hes selling just takes the money. I wouldn't buy a bicycle from him in future. Avoid.


  • 5

    Really professional !!

    By Piotr S on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional. Very good car garage. I am glad. Good price for my car..