play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.6

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Worth finding Haven Cars !

    By John L on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was never made any easier. No sales "pressure", just sound advice and a refreshing integrity. The completed deal fulfilled all that was said and all the paperwork etc, including the warranty, was promptly managed. I did not have to use the opportunity to finance the car purchase through Haven Cars. Mandi is obviously successful because of his sound reputation, his experience and an ability to source excellent value for money second hand cars. This was a particularly good business experience.....it is great to see one of your former pupils building a thriving career !


  • 5

    Friendly welcoming service

    By LOUISA R on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased an Audi A3 s line black edition from haven cars I am over the moon with my purchase the car is amazing..it has everything if not more than expected...from my first phone call to picking the car up I was helped and given the info that was asked of them, there service was very friendly and welcoming and very helpful.i would definitely recommend haven cars to anyone who is interested in buying there next car.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By FRASER G on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great doing business with haven cars, walked away pleased and happy With my new car will be recommending to my friends if they talk about buying a car.


  • 5

    Average

    By KEVIN F on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Giid experience apart from the dealer told me sat nav was in the xar but it turned out i needed a sd card to operate it. Which cost me 20 bucks


  • 5

    Professional Friendly Service!

    By GRAHAM J on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first contacting Haven Cars by email late evening, i had an acknowledgement that evening and arranged to view the car next day. The quality and service i received was second to none. The cars are well presented and immaculate. I'd definitely recommend the to anyone looking for a Car!


  • 5

    Car is great, needs servicing though!

    By Chris M on 27 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car, and dealer (Mandi) was very helpful prior to purchase. Only reservation that I have is that car was described as full dealer service history, I did ask a few times prior to purchase whether the car was needing a service, however this wasn't answered. When I got the car home, I realised that the car was saying it needed a full service, and the mileage was 76,000 rather than the advertised 72,000, meaning that car is also overdue a gearbox service too (very important on Audi automatic gearbox). So £18,500 for a car that immediately needs over £500 worth of servicing work done! I phoned Mandi, but he advised that car was cheap anyway and would have been £3000 more expensive if bought from Audi, and he had put an MOT on out of good will.. £35). As said above, car is fine......but not too impressed that I am hit with an immediate £500 bill.


  • 5

    Efficient & friendly service

    By Richard S on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Haven cars were extremely efficient& friendly and had great customer service. I would definitely go back again to purchase my next car.


  • 5

    Good independent trader

    By Paula C on 29 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and accepted a trade-in. Recommended.


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service.

    By John M on 23 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having recently purchased an Alfa Romeo from Haven Cars I can only describe the whole experience as first class. The car was as described and Mandi that I dealt with could not have been more helpful throughout the whole transaction,even going so far as to have the car delivered to me due to my work commitments making it difficult for me to pick up the car myself within their opening hours.


  • 5

    Great First Time At A Great Car Company

    By ALAN B on 19 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have already recommended Haven Cars to a few of my friends as I thought my first experience purchasing a car from them was very pleasant. staff were very helpful and polite not to mention the great price i got my car for and the condition it was in was excellent and well taken care of as were allthe cars i had a chance to take a look at when i was there