play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.7

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A3 sport .

    By Julie W on 14 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a good honest car from Haven Cats LTD. The car was everything and more that it was claimed to be. Was on for the right money , highly recommended.


  • 5

    Perfect car¿

    By Mr M on 11 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great looks, a great engine + drive, very good to drive, roomy, comfortable. Just a very nice car. Recommend for everyone ¿


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By George W on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Met and seen VW Passat cc car was as described both bodily and mechanical agreed a deal. Very happy first class no hassle service.


  • 5

    Excellent client care

    By Craig H on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really good, went to look at a car on a Sunday morning went home to look for insurance, it was sold the time I got home, a few days later I get a call from mani there was another one like the car I was going for and I bought it, really excellent client care


  • 5

    VW Passat purchase

    By MR C on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Bought a very nice Passat estate from Haven Cars who were very upfront and dealt very professionally. They were willing to give me a good deal and assisted me to sell my old car. A positive experience all round.


  • 5

    great service & a pleasure to deal with

    By Chris D on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new car from Haven Cars and used my old car as a part exchange. Right from the start the owner was very accommodating and was an absolute gentleman. I have done a lot of driving in the week and a half o have owned the new car and I have to say I am delighted with it so far. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a well-priced car and will be checking in with them the next time I am looking myself.


  • 5

    Really professional !!

    By Piotr S on 10 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Really professional. Very good car garage. I am glad. Good price for my car..


  • 5

    Fantastic Trustworthy Service

    By Matthew S on 09 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I found my new car on Autotrader, it was the exactly the spec I was looking for but 400 miles away from me. I called Mandi (owner of Haven Cars) to chat about the car and he assured me that it was worth me flying to Edinburgh (from Southampton), he was not wrong! I put my trust in Mandi and he delivered beyond expectations. The car is perfect and the service was second to none! Not to mention the price. I thoroughly recommend Haven Cars regardless of where you are in the UK.


  • 5

    A Most Excellent Experiance

    By James W on 30 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    What A Fantastic Experience to find a second hand Car Dealer who is both honest and Knowledgeable- With my Chosen vehicle (an Audi A4) i could not ask for a better person to assist me on this purchase than Owner and Founder of Haven Cars ,Mandi. Most Recommended for first and Experienced Buyers.


  • 5

    Audi A3 Purchase with Fantastic Service

    By Ian L on 23 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I was after an Audi for a second car to use for work commuting and saw that Haven had a couple in stock so decided to take a drive down to Edinburgh. After making arrangements to meet at mid day on route we were made to feel welcome and were looked after. We took the A3 out for a road test and it was a great solid car and looked fantastic. As an added bonus we were able to take the car straight away with years MOT and fully serviced with an added warranty. Everything was made painless. I would recommend without hesitation to anyone looking for a car and will certainly be looking at returning in the future for our next one.