play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy buying experience

    By Matthew S on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional outfit, a great selection for a variety of budgets! I would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Volgswagen Passat

    By Sebastian R on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from a dealer. I'm very happy. very friendly and professional service. I will recommend for the future of all


  • 5

    Best used car experience

    By Allan C on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    On visiting Haven to purchase a vehicle we found the owner to be extremely helpful and professional. We purchased the car and would highly recommend this garage as the whole experience was without pressure and was stress free.


  • 5

    Mandi's the man for changing your car.

    By Tom H on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's hard to find a car dealer you can trust but Mandi has a no nonsense approach and fair prices, he backs that up with reassuring warranties and great after sales service.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Avant

    By ROBERT C on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    More than happy they even delivered it from Edinburgh to Thurso for me. Great service.Great car as described.


  • 5

    Worth finding Haven Cars !

    By John L on 20 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car was never made any easier. No sales "pressure", just sound advice and a refreshing integrity. The completed deal fulfilled all that was said and all the paperwork etc, including the warranty, was promptly managed. I did not have to use the opportunity to finance the car purchase through Haven Cars. Mandi is obviously successful because of his sound reputation, his experience and an ability to source excellent value for money second hand cars. This was a particularly good business experience.....it is great to see one of your former pupils building a thriving career !


  • 5

    Friendly welcoming service

    By LOUISA R on 05 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have just purchased an Audi A3 s line black edition from haven cars I am over the moon with my purchase the car is amazing..it has everything if not more than expected...from my first phone call to picking the car up I was helped and given the info that was asked of them, there service was very friendly and welcoming and very helpful.i would definitely recommend haven cars to anyone who is interested in buying there next car.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By FRASER G on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great doing business with haven cars, walked away pleased and happy With my new car will be recommending to my friends if they talk about buying a car.


  • 5

    Average

    By KEVIN F on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Giid experience apart from the dealer told me sat nav was in the xar but it turned out i needed a sd card to operate it. Which cost me 20 bucks


  • 5

    Professional Friendly Service!

    By GRAHAM J on 04 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    From first contacting Haven Cars by email late evening, i had an acknowledgement that evening and arranged to view the car next day. The quality and service i received was second to none. The cars are well presented and immaculate. I'd definitely recommend the to anyone looking for a Car!