play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.6

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Haven Cars

    By Alistar M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service.


  • 5

    Andrew galt

    By Andrew G on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with haven cars nothing was to much trouble went to see them with finance in place they offered to try to find me a better deal which was ££30 cheaper per month the finance I had pre arranged much better service than the two big dealers in Scotland Arnold Clark and reg vardy who advertise to move a car to your local dealer which both didn't would recommend haven cars 100 percent treated me as if I saw spending 50k and not a lot less so would definitely use them again and recommend them


  • 5

    Brilliant service! Highly recommend!

    By Sam A on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with the service I received from Haven Cars. The owners daughter was very accommodating and was able to take us for a test drive straight away. She was very professional and advised us with great hints and tips. The car was very clean inside and out, I felt like I was buying a brand new car! There was a wide variety of cars so lots to choose from.


  • 5

    Professional, dedicated, experienced

    By Scott H on 01 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Haven Cars excellent customer services, most accommodating. Brilliant personal touch to view the car in a dedicated time slot. Not pushy. Bought a Honda Accord Car would go back when finances are better personally for one of their higher end vehicles. Great premises, quality valeting. Obvious this trader has alot of years of experience in the trade. Have recommended this trader to friends & family already. Kind Regards Scott Hutton


  • 5

    Great Company!

    By Attila T on 30 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Ford Mondeo from Haven Cars. When I booked an appointment for test driving on website,the dealer called me within 1 minute and was very helpful and friendly. Everything was great! And the car has warranty! I can definitely recommend this company! Thank you!


  • 5

    Easy buying experience

    By Matthew S on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional outfit, a great selection for a variety of budgets! I would definitely recommend this company.


  • 5

    Volgswagen Passat

    By Sebastian R on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from a dealer. I'm very happy. very friendly and professional service. I will recommend for the future of all


  • 5

    Best used car experience

    By Allan C on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    On visiting Haven to purchase a vehicle we found the owner to be extremely helpful and professional. We purchased the car and would highly recommend this garage as the whole experience was without pressure and was stress free.


  • 5

    Mandi's the man for changing your car.

    By Tom H on 24 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    It's hard to find a car dealer you can trust but Mandi has a no nonsense approach and fair prices, he backs that up with reassuring warranties and great after sales service.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Avant

    By ROBERT C on 22 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    More than happy they even delivered it from Edinburgh to Thurso for me. Great service.Great car as described.