play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.6

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and excellent service

    By Simon M on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent service. Delighted with Audi TT we bought from Haven. Would certainly use them again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Guy L on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend haven cars enough , from the first phone call to leaving with the car . They were so helpful in sorting out everything with the car . Mandi is an honest , trustworthy dealer with a beautiful selection of top of the range cars .


  • 5

    Pleasant personal service

    By Jamie B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant personal service from Mandi who seems genuinely knowledgeable about the cars for sale. Car purchased was in good condition as described and we are enjoying using it. Will probably be back in the future as he stocks a good variety of cars to suit various budgets.


  • 5

    Good service, many cars, warranty

    By Javier B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car with this dealer and everything is fine, It is a 27 years old family business ,very good customer service and good communication. They offer extended warranty at a good price. They have many cars in a very good condition. I recommend it


  • 5

    Good dealer!!

    By Iain C on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with and a nice motor to boot, thanks again 5*


  • 5

    Good stock, fair price

    By Dan P on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and pleasant to do business with. Appointments only ensures the customer has the full time and attention.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service, great car!

    By Denis S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Mandi and everything was excellent. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I am pleased with the car and I would recommend this dealer to anyone!


  • 5

    Professional service and great owner !!!

    By Dr Kiran B on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience with Haven Car, Edinburgh has been pleasant and throughly professional. Mr Mandy, the owner of the firm is very helpful and takes you through all the process of buying a car professionally along with friendly touch to business. I bought BMW X5 from him last month and would recommend others to use Haven Car for car purchase!!! He also offered complimentary car boot cover and free change of number plate when ready. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    From mr Graham in dalkeith

    By George G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car is fab and the service was first class would recommend to all that require a car to go to them


  • 5

    Good professional experience

    By Ralph David G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was our first car purchase in the UK. Haven Cars made the process of purchasing the car seamless with friendly professional help. The communication was constantly good and I would recommend anyone to speak with Haven Cars for your next purchase.