play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.7

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service, many cars, warranty

    By Javier B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have recently bought a car with this dealer and everything is fine, It is a 27 years old family business ,very good customer service and good communication. They offer extended warranty at a good price. They have many cars in a very good condition. I recommend it


  • 5

    Good dealer!!

    By Iain C on 10 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with and a nice motor to boot, thanks again 5*


  • 5

    Good stock, fair price

    By Dan P on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and pleasant to do business with. Appointments only ensures the customer has the full time and attention.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service, great car!

    By Denis S on 09 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Mandi and everything was excellent. He was very helpful and answered all of my questions. I am pleased with the car and I would recommend this dealer to anyone!


  • 5

    Professional service and great owner !!!

    By Dr Kiran B on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience with Haven Car, Edinburgh has been pleasant and throughly professional. Mr Mandy, the owner of the firm is very helpful and takes you through all the process of buying a car professionally along with friendly touch to business. I bought BMW X5 from him last month and would recommend others to use Haven Car for car purchase!!! He also offered complimentary car boot cover and free change of number plate when ready. Highly recommended!!!


  • 5

    From mr Graham in dalkeith

    By George G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    The car is fab and the service was first class would recommend to all that require a car to go to them


  • 5

    Good professional experience

    By Ralph David G on 15 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    This was our first car purchase in the UK. Haven Cars made the process of purchasing the car seamless with friendly professional help. The communication was constantly good and I would recommend anyone to speak with Haven Cars for your next purchase.


  • 5

    Haven Cars

    By Alistar M on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service.


  • 5

    Andrew galt

    By Andrew G on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience dealing with haven cars nothing was to much trouble went to see them with finance in place they offered to try to find me a better deal which was ££30 cheaper per month the finance I had pre arranged much better service than the two big dealers in Scotland Arnold Clark and reg vardy who advertise to move a car to your local dealer which both didn't would recommend haven cars 100 percent treated me as if I saw spending 50k and not a lot less so would definitely use them again and recommend them


  • 5

    Brilliant service! Highly recommend!

    By Sam A on 04 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I am extremely happy with the service I received from Haven Cars. The owners daughter was very accommodating and was able to take us for a test drive straight away. She was very professional and advised us with great hints and tips. The car was very clean inside and out, I felt like I was buying a brand new car! There was a wide variety of cars so lots to choose from.