play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.7

Based on 80 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class!

    By John K on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely BTW 3 series M Sport from Haven yesterday and I could not be happier. First class service from start to finish first phone call, initial reception, test drive and sale completion. Top end service throughout. Would and will thoroughly recommend Haven to anyone from now on.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Monia R on 20 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Haven Cars. They were very helpful and easy to contact with. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent car and good customer service

    By Kingsley A on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought Volvo S40 from Mandi recently, came all the way from Bradford to Edinburgh for this car. Mandi was really nice to me, explained everything I needed to know and also secured a better car finance scheme for me. The car drives lovely and very well maintained.


  • 5

    Decent value

    By Barry B on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Offereed 12 month MOT. Happy.


  • 5

    **Very Happy Customer¿**

    By Steven W on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought a few cars in my time but this experience definitely stood out above them all, absolutely delighted with how everything was dealt with from start to finish. I travelled all the way from Milton Keynes to purchase this car and that goes to show the confidence and reassurance Mandi gave me. In regards to the car itself, it was described prefectly and honestly. The condition/quality was MINT!


  • 5

    Honda Jazz 1.4L SE Sport

    By Neil M on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communications and arrangement to see the car. Car as described and expected. Would do business again and recommend to have a look at the cars on offer if you find one suitable. Genuine dealer with lots of experience that you feel you can trust. It's a second hand car, so you always take on the risk. Just check for the common mechanical problems and noises before committing. Comes with 3 months warranty cover which is fine.


  • 5

    Easy and Professional

    By Christina C on 12 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying with Haven Cars was really easy and very professional. The car I had originally wanted was sold, so I tested out a different car which ended up being better for me. I would absolutely buy from Haven Cars again.


  • 5

    No pressure, no hassle purchase

    By Mark H on 09 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Contacted Haven Cars after seeing a car for my daughter. Very helpful from first contact. Explained details of the car when we visited and found everything to be accurate in the advert. Took us for a test drive and put us under no pressure. Everything well organised and prepared and a no-hassle experience when we brought the car. I would go back.


  • 5

    Great car garage

    By Andy G on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car from haven cars .


  • 5

    Good experience!!

    By Helena F on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, easy and quick transaction, as soon as I had insurance and tax set up I was good to take my car home.