play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.7

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car garage

    By Andy G on 08 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great car from haven cars .


  • 5

    Good experience!!

    By Helena F on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, easy and quick transaction, as soon as I had insurance and tax set up I was good to take my car home.


  • 5

    Great service, highly recommended

    By Stephen R on 18 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Mandi. Very professional and helpful and delighted with my Audi A4 Advant. Great car in excellent condition. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service highly recommend.

    By Kris B on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service at Haven Cars. Great range of cars and pressure free sales but, most importantly, I trust them, their customer service is second to none. Will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Mr M on 02 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Lovely car in top condition, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Rushed sale

    By Nicola G on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Typical sales person - in and out in five minutes. Didn't have a chance to properly look at the car, didn't get a chance to bargain. The car is not worth what I paid for it.


  • 5

    Audi A6 2.7 v6 tdi 2008

    By Andi F on 19 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent efficient service. Very satisfied with the car so far. Everything appears to be as described. Seller did advertise the car as having 48000 miles. It later turned out to be 52500 however this was put down to a simple mistake. No hard feelings regarding this. Car is in immaculate condition inside and out. Seller provided a 3 month warranty which I will call upon should anything go wrong. In any case seller appears to be very approachable and if there was a problem in the interim stage I wouldn't hesitate to contact him. Very honest and helpful salesman which as we all know are few and far between.


  • 5

    Very helpful and excellent service

    By Simon M on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent service. Delighted with Audi TT we bought from Haven. Would certainly use them again


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By Guy L on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend haven cars enough , from the first phone call to leaving with the car . They were so helpful in sorting out everything with the car . Mandi is an honest , trustworthy dealer with a beautiful selection of top of the range cars .


  • 5

    Pleasant personal service

    By Jamie B on 15 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant personal service from Mandi who seems genuinely knowledgeable about the cars for sale. Car purchased was in good condition as described and we are enjoying using it. Will probably be back in the future as he stocks a good variety of cars to suit various budgets.