play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Haven Cars

At Haven Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Haven Cars

Haven Cars
5
4.6

Based on 86 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly service with no hassle

    By ZUBAIR A on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with and friendly service. Full process was handled quickly with no hassle.


  • 5

    Honest and intelligent

    By Emily S on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. Very informative and efficient. Exactly what I was looking for and a great price!! Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Fast, helpful and friendly

    By Katie C on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The overall process was very quick, and dealer was very helpful and explained everything very well considering I am a young driver and this was my first ever car purchase. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Could not fault great service

    By Craig A on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was just as described clean and running well . Easy to get hold of the seller whenever required . No hassle easy buy great


  • 5

    Really happy with the car.

    By Harry D on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought this car about 6 weeks ago & no complaints at all. Have driven it a few hundred miles before writing this & am very happy with it. The dealer is a really good salesman & runs a tight business but he needs to have a bit more respect for the privacy of his buyers. He offered to take me down to his bank to complete the finance for the car. While we were waiting in the queue he got talking to someone he knew while I went to the next bank teller & she said "have you just bought a car?" I handed over my cash to him & he did some of his own business before we left. Not a big deal really & some of his customers obviously don't mind, but I like keeping my business private.


  • 5

    Wouldn't do it again, but it was okay...

    By Josie B on 06 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a used 2004 Honda CR-V which was seemingly in decent shape. They were a bit pushy about the terms of the sale. Definitely got a bit of weird vibe, but went along. The business is run out of the back garden of their house. Glass shards cemented on the top of their stone wall presumably to keep people out made us a bit uneasy. All in all the sale went fine and felt like we got a fair price. The interior of the car was immaculate. The sketchy part of the whole deal was that supposedly our car passed MOT just weeks before we purchased it. Within 3 months it turned out the entire front braking system was completely shot. We had to replace the pads, calipers and discs on a car that had been driven after only driving the car for 400 mi total. We and our mechanic felt there was no way the car should have passed MOT. We have a car and it works, but had to put another £800 into it shortly after purchase. Just know MOT certification may not reflect the true condition of the car.


  • 5

    Haven Cars

    By Steven C on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car of Mandi, all straight forward and he helped with transferring my private number plate, overall a pleasurable experience.


  • 5

    Haven Cars review

    By Amy B on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional and seamless! Haven Cars kept in touch with me the whole time and I would certainly recommend them to friends and family. Great range of cars also, I love my new wheels - thanks Mandi!


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Kolo K on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional service, would highly recommended to anyone, extremely helpfully throughout the whole process from start to finishThe car is perfect


  • 5

    Friendly owner and Excellent service

    By HENG C on 19 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought Honda Civic ES I-VTEC from Haven Cars last week. It's easy to make an appointment to view the car. The condition of the car is the same as the advertisement. I was really like it when I saw the car. Mandi, the owner of Haven Cars, is very friendly. He offered me having a test drive straight away. The Warranty normally is three month, he assured me the car's quality and extend the warranty to one year for my car. The only problem of the car was the air conditioning didn't work, but Mandi took the car back and fixed the air conditioning at the following day.The car is decent and very good value for the money. The service is excellent. I am very pleased bought the car from this garage. I highly recommended Haven Cars.


‹ Prev Next ›